Important Dates

2018-2019 School Year

First Day of School:

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Thanksgiving Day:

Monday, October 8, 2018

Mid Term Break:

Friday, November 2, 2018 – Monday, November 5, 2018

Christmas Break:

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – Friday, January 4, 2019

First Day Back:

Monday, January 7, 2019

Family Day:

Monday, February 18, 2019

March Break:

Monday, March 11, 2019 – Friday, March 22, 2019

First Day Back:

Monday March 25, 2019

                                    Easter Break:

Friday, April 19, 2019 – Monday, April 22, 2019

Victoria Day:

Monday, May 20, 2019

Last Day of School:

Friday, June 14, 2019